Music on life off

Hello, welcome to music on life off, an indie and alternative music blog run by a teenager who has finally decided to stop bombarding his friends with his ramblings about bands and has decided to bless the internet instead.

Expect new music reviews, gig reviews, random band spotlights and the occasional unrelated post when I feel too strongly about something to keep it to myself.

I’ll do my best to avoid the classic NME early 2000s cliches which have bogged down music reviews in recent years and try to bring you the pick of what’s on my earphones at the moment.

I look forward to getting into this blog and spreading the word about everyone and everything that I think you should have heard of.

Cheers,

Sam

Author: samatkinson00

Teenager interested in music n that.

Leave a Reply

